Lined Pouch

I need a pouch to hold my markers and I made some today.  It has been quite some time when I made one of these so I have to watch a tutorial on youtube.  Here they are:


The fabric above is from Connecting Threads that I bought a long time ago. I have it in various colors and planning to make more pouches to give away to people.  This particular pouch is actually a triangle pouch.  It took me a while to figure out the measurement but it turns out great.

The second one I made is the easy rectangular one.  The fabric is from Joann’s fabric in the US.  The pattern is just perfect for the pouch.


The third one is a small one to hold my cosmetics.


Have a nice day everyone.

Leave a Reply

